Shopping Cart  |  Checkout

 Sign In
 Register
Registration is free and will allow you to order items online, check auction results, and bid in our Mail Bid Sales.

 Search
 
Advanced Search

Member, International Association of Professional Numismatists
Contact Us

Please contact the Ann Arbor Office to discuss items on this website.

Physical Addresses and Phone Numbers

Headquarters:

Pegasi Numismatics
PO Box 131040
Ann Arbor, MI 48113
U.S.A.
Phone: (734) 995-5743
Fax: (734) 995-3410
Email: Office@PegasiOnline.com

East Coast Office:

Pegasi Numismatics
PO Box 199
Holicong, PA 18928
U.S.A.
Phone: (215) 491-0650
Fax: (215) 491-1300
Email: PAOffice@PegasiOnline.com

Office hours: 9 AM to 9 PM (Eastern time)
Office visits by appointment only


Email Contacts

Please direct your inquiry to the proper person or department:

Ann Arbor Office (HQ): Office@PegasiOnline.com
East Coast Office: PAOffice@PegasiOnline.com

Eldert Bontekoe: Eldert@PegasiOnline.com
Nicholas Economopoulos: Nick@PegasiOnline.com
Dr. David Sorenson: David@PegasiOnline.com
Fred Knust: Fred@PegasiOnline.com
Rania Samaan: Rania@PegasiOnline.com

Subscriptions to our Magazine/Catalog

2014 Pegasi Numismatics
Site by VDesign Partners